Log in

Photos from Past Masquerades

Each year at the con, we hold a costume contest and catered dinner. The contest is open to all attendees, and has three categories in which to submit your masterpiece: Haute Couture (more than 75% custom elements), Prêt-à-Porter (majority store-bought elements), and Ensemble (group costumes). 

Masquerade 2019

Judges: Greg J. Walker (composer for the show), along with Jo Jo Stiletto and Mary Holste of the Miss Fisher Philes. 
All 2019 photos credit Tanya Anguita, FrogSong Photography.

Masquerade 2018

Judges: Ruby Rees (Jane Ross on the show) along with Jo Jo Stiletto and Mary Holste of the Miss Fisher Philes.
All 2018 photos credit Perceptio Lucis.

Masquerade 2017

Judges: Anthony Sharpe; Travis McMahon; Zelda Gilbert, former professor of psychology at Woodbury University; and Gabriela Hernandez of Besame Cosmetics.
All 2017 photo credits: The Adventuresses' Club of the Americas.


The Adventuresses’ Club of the Americas is a 501(c)7 nonprofit social club || Tax ID 82-3221139

Miss Fisher Con, The Miss Fisher Con logos, The Adventuresses’ Club of the Americas, ACotA, and the ACotA logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of the Adventuresses' Club of the Americas in the US and other countries. Other names may be trademarks of their respective owners.

© 2022 The Adventuresses’ Club of the Americas. All rights reserved.

Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software